• The Board of Trustees views Board service as a voluntary contribution to the community and elects not to receive the compensation to which it is entitled by law.

    Board of Trustees Terms


    Sherry Wangenheim, President / December 2022

    Afsaneh Zolfaghari, Vice President / December 2022

    Amy Jacobs, Clerk / December 2020

    A. J. Brady, Member / December 2022