• Feedback and Questions:

    Our objective is for this website to be as user friendly and informative for our parents and community as possible. While it is a work in progress and we are still developing some areas, your feedback is always appreciated. Did we miss anything? Could we do anything better? We would like to hear from you!

     
    In addition, any questions or concerns, or anything that you would like to bring to the District's attention can be submitted at the following link.

    rusdsuperintendent@reedschools.org

     
    District and School Office Contact Information:
     
    RUSD District Office

    277 A Karen Way
    Tiburon  CA  94920
    Phone:  415-381-1112
    Fax:  415-384-0890

    Superintendent: Dr. Nancy Lynch  nlynch@reedschools.org

    Superintendent's Assistant: Brenda Lavigne blavigne@reedschools.org

    Administrative Secretary: Sharon Simontacchi ssimontacchi@reedschools.org

    RUSD Business Office

    277 A Karen Way
    Tiburon  CA  94920
    Phone:  415-383-1116
    Fax:  415-384-0832

    Chief Business Official: Carlos Estrella cestrella@reedschools.org

    Payroll Accountant: Kathy Bauer kbauer@reedschools.org

    Payables/Receivables: Charlesetta Smith csmith@reedschools.org


    Reed Elementary School

    1199 Tiburon Blvd.
    Tiburon  CA  94920
    Phone: 415-435-7841
    Fax:  415-435-7853

    Principal: Dr. Mary Niesyn mniesyn@reedschools.org

    Executive Secretary: Cyd Amaral camaral@reedschools.org

    School Secretary: Isabelle Moattar imoattar@reedschools.org


    Bel Aire Elementary School


    277 Karen Way
    Tiburon  CA  94920
    Phone:  415-388-7100
    Fax:  415-388-7176

    Principal: Ms. Lexie Cala acala@reedschools.org

    Executive Secretary:  Britton Barkoff  bbarkoff@reedschools.org
     
    School Secretary: Lora Nazarian lnazarian@reedschools.org


    Del Mar Middle School

    105 Avenida Miraflores
    Tiburon  CA  94920
    Phone:  415-435-1468
    Fax:  415-435-6190

    Principal: Mr. Brian Lynch blynch@reedschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Mr. David Sawyer dsawyer@reedschools.org

    Executive Secretary: Peggy Riley priley@reedschools.org

    School Secretary: Laurie Kristy  lkristy@reedschools.org